Rate this
Warwick students earn CCRI honors for fall semester

The Community College of Rhode Island announces that 1,208 students have been named to the dean’s list for the fall 2013 semester.

Students enrolled in a degree program who completed 12 credits with a grade point average of 3.25 or higher this semester with no grade lower than “C” are eligible for this scholastic honor.

The following Warwick students earned honors:

Sulaimaan Abdul-Mateen, Dorothy Albro, Erin Atwood, Stephanie Bagu, William Bailer, Dennis Barnes, Maegan Barney, Ryan Beaudoin, Victoria Beaujean, Erin Blackmer, Gabrielle Bloomingburgh, Ryan Bosworth, Paul Bouchard Jr., Melissa Brodeur, Cassandra Buteau, Connor Callahan, Christopher Cameron, Julie Campagnone, Kerrin Cano, Melissa Cardoza, Jacob Carlson, Christopher Carruba, Stephanie Casey, Taylor Cawley, Nicole Choiniere, Colby Clements, Claudia Collins, Robert Condon, Robert Connell, Nicole Corcoran, Eric Cornelio, Grace Cournoyer, Magan Coute, Eleanor Coyne, Jason Dean, John Dean V, Jessika Defreitas, Lance Derosiers, Robert DiFalco, Ryan Donnelly, Scott Donovan, Jennifer Dooley, Jennifer Driscoll, Branigan Duguay, Alexander Durand, April Eisemann, Michael Ferry, Nicholas Firda, Jessica Fitzgerald, Aubrey Fletcher, Dylan Fox, Alexandra Francis, Brian Fraser, Jamie Gagnon and Jennifer Galagan.

Also, Brittany Gallant, Cheryl Gelinas, Tina Gelinas, Haley Gifford, Ashly Gormly, Kelly Gormly, Luwendia Harvey, Michael Holton, Shannen Houlker, Nida Islam, Scott Jenkins, Sarah Jeon, Cayla Johnson, Myriam Juarez, Paige Kenyon, Malise Khim, Robert Kraemer Jr., Dana Krahenbill, Jacklyn Lamarsh, Joshua Lamothe, Andrew Laroche, Gloria Lemos, Nicholas Lemos, Carolyn Lowe, Kevin Lunn, Justin Machamer, Elaina Marold, Jamie Martin, Taylor McDermott, Julia Meyette, Brendan Murphy, Eugene Neary Jr., Jon Nelson Jr., Jacob Newell, Nicolette Nicolaides, Andrew Nunez, Chukwuka Obienu, Joanna O’Neill, Maranda Orlando, Peter Pagliarini, Kelli-Lynne Palmer-Brown, Raymond Pendergast III, Chansamay Phimmasone, Taralyn Plante, Stephanie Pompei, Tom Pontbriand, Jessica Prinz, Katelyn Ravenell, Kevin Ruzycky, Erica Saccoccio, Tristan Santos, Jami Scrivani, Tauri Sequeira, Jessica Simas, Rafi Simon, Anthony Souza, Nicholas Stocker, Dimitri Teixeira, Albert Tomei, Dustin Tortolanni, Nathan Turner, Ryan Wade, Amanda Wahl, Meaghan White and Ashley Young.

You must be logged in to post a comment. Click here to log in.
Welcome to RIjobs.com
Your hot stuff
The Savory Affair, New England’s premier event planning firm, released unique ways engaged couples can incorporate cultural elements into their wedding day in order to show …
EPOCH Assisted Living on Blackstone Boulevard has named Andrea Santo, RN, of Somerset, Mass., the community’s wellness director. Santo will lead the community’s team of …